BREAKING NEWS!!! I Unexpectedly Attracted $125 and a Role in a Movie!

Happy thanksgiving! A mindset change has opened so much up to me. My desires are manifested!

The best part about all of this is that things are happening to me every day. (And they can happen to you too.)

Today I received an email from a film director who cast me in a movie. I didnt need to audition or anything.

FYI, one of my goals is to become a full time actress. I attracted that email. And I made it fit into my schedule.

What a great Thanksgiving!

I hope you are enjoying time with your family and friends and are grateful for all you have.

You may be going through a tough time and could be asking yourself, “What do I have to be grateful for? My life is so hard right now.”

If that is where you are, I want you to take a deep breath. Close your eyes, and reopen them.

Now, take inventory of your senses. Are you able to see? Feel? Smell? Hear? Do you have shoes on your feet and clothes on your back? Do you own a pencil or a pen?

If so, write down why it’s a blessing to even own a pen. I’ll help you begin.

“I’m grateful for having a pen, because I can use it to write down my wildest dreams.”

Do you understand?

Good. Now get to work. You have much to be thankful for.

You don’t always have to get unexpected money in order to be blessed.

Blessings come in many forms. And the only way to recognize them is through gratitude.

Enjoy your Thanksgiving,
Love & Light,
Image
-Sha’ahn & Urie Williams
Your Personal Success Coaches

Come be my friend on Facebook right here. I am looking forward to connecting
with you on a personal level.

P.S. Very Important- Watch this First or Get Started Right now
P.P.S.  Join Our Facebook Community and get daily inspiration

About soulntuition

Master Esthetician in the DMV with a passion for helping you achieve your healthiest, most beautiful skin ever!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment